Showing 171–180 of 198 results

  • Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series Books 4 to 6

    The Disgusting Feast, the Raging Raiders and the Terrible Treasure

    David MacPhail
    Richard Morgan


    Hold onto your helmets, it’s three Thorfinns in one! An ebook-exclusive omnibus of books 4, 5 and 6 in the[...]

  • Time Travel Trouble

    Try 3 Kelpies Books for FREE

    Gill ArbuthnottJanis MackayT. Traynor


    Enjoy free chapters from three best-selling books in the Kelpies range of fiction for 8 to 12 year olds that[...]

  • The Time Traveller Trilogy

    The Accidental, Reluctant and Unlikely Time Traveller

    Janis Mackay


    An ebook-exclusive omnibus of all three books in Janis Mackay’s award-winning Time Traveller trilogy.

  • Top-Secret Grandad and Me: Death by Tumble Dryer

    David MacPhail
    Laura Avino


    Detective Jay Patel has a new top-secret sidekick – his ghost grandad! Can Jay and Grandad solve the first in[...]

  • Traditional Scottish Tales 3-Book Bundle

    The Selkie Girl, The Tale of Tam Linn, and The Dragon Stoorworm

    Theresa BreslinLari DonJanis Mackay
    Philip LongsonMatthew Land


    A best-value bundle of three books from the Traditional Scottish Tales range of picture books that bring classic Scottish folk[...]

  • The Treasure of the Loch Ness Monster

    Lari Don
    Natasa Ilincic


    A new Loch Ness Monster story inspired by local folklore which is sure to become the classic Nessie story. This[...]

  • Trespassers

    Claire McFall


    Tristan and Dylan have escaped the afterlife. Now they must face the consequences. The stunning sequel to the truly original,[...]

  • Turk the Border Collie

    Kathleen Fidler


    ‘Turk the Border Collie is a worthy successor to Flash the Sheep Dog, for no one quite equals Kathleen Fidler[...]

  • Uan the Little Lamb

    Sandra Klaassen


    Two Scottish children find a little lamb abandoned by her mother and decide to take care of it. Set in[...]

  • The Underground City

    Anne Forbes


    The third book in the Dragonfire series, featuring the adventures of Clara and Neil Maclean, is set against the backdrop[...]