Share this

Magnus Fin Trilogy Books 1-3 Bundle

Ocean Quest, Moonlight Mission and Selkie Secret

Janis Mackay


Range: Kelpies Paperback 600 pages ISBN: 9781782502975 Publication date: 1st November 2014
Genre: Adventure and Thriller Theme: Scottish Folklore Ideal for ages: 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 Magnus Fin series

Exclusive to the Kelpies website! Save over £5 with this best-value bundle of all three books in the award-winning series: Magnus Fin and the Ocean Quest, Magnus Fin and the Moonlight Mission, and Magnus Fin and the Selkie Secret.

Please note that this is a bundle of the physical print books (for the eBook omnibus, please click on the cover in the carousel below).

Magnus Fin Trilogy Books 1-3 Bundle


Janis Mackay was born and grew up in Edinburgh, but moved to London to study journalism. She has an MA in Creative Writing and has held writer-in-residence posts in both Caithness and Sutherland. She currently lives in Edinburgh, where she teaches creative writing and works…

read more >