Thank you!

Thanks for telling us about those dates of birth. We’ll send you the birthday voucher 30 days before the big day, so you have plenty of time to order.

(If you’re signing up for the first time, and your child’s birthday is already less than a month away, please email us (marketing@florisbooks.co.uk) and we’ll be in touch. We don’t want a disappointed birthday boy or girl!)

Remember you can update your details or unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link in the confirmation email you will receive.

Goodbye plastic-filled gift bags. Hello beautiful book party packs!

Tired of handing out party bags full of plastic toys or sweets at your child’s party? Give a book instead! Our 10-book party packs make beautiful party gifts for your child’s guests. And at only £3 per book, they’re also great value. We’ve hand-picked three perfect gift books so there’s something to suit any child between 3 and 9 years old.

Magic Word 10-Book Party Pack jacket cover     Giant Panda Party 10-Book Party Pack jacket cover    Thorfinn and the Awful Invasion 10-Book Party Pack jacket cover

The Magic Word is an ideal party gift because it’s the story of a little girl who has to write her name on all her thank you notes before she’s allowed to play with her birthday presents. She tries a short cut — and colourful mayhem ensues! Perfect for 3-6 year olds.

The Giant Panda Party is also a perfect present because it’s the story of Edinburgh Zoo’s two most famous residents — and one of them is having a birthday! 2-6 year olds will love meeting the zoo’s animals and joining in as they all sing happy birthday, each animal in its own special way.

Thorfinn and the Awful Invasion is the first book in David MacPhail’s funny, illustrated, action-packed series about a young Viking who isn’t the rough tough warrior his dad wants him to be! Perfect for 6-9 year old readers who love Horrid Henry and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Includes fun features like collectible trading cards, puzzles and games like ‘Discover your Viking Name’.